Governing Board

The Campbell Center Board of Directors is the governing body of the organization. The Board sets policy and provides leadership in all ways to further the mission of The Campbell Center.

Board Officers

Bruce Fox, President

Wendy Jacoby, Treasurer & Immediate Past President

Stela Fejtek, Corresponding Secretary

Board Members

Lola Abrahamian

Roberta Currier

Jack Darakjian

Kim Guard

Nan Lazzaretto

Deb Rinder

Robert Schacht

JoAnn Sparks

Todd Stokes

Committee Chairs

Jerry Campbell, Safety

Roberta Currier, Human Resources

The Campbell Center Executive Staff

Sandy Moreno, Chief Executive Officer

Sharon Friedli, Director of Finance