Leadership Team

Sandy Moreno, Chief Executive Officer
sandy@thecampbell.org

Angela Cooper, CESP, Director of Employment
angela@thecampbell.org

Sharon Friedli, Director of Finance
sharon@thecampbell.org

Adrineh Vertanus, Case Manager
adrineh@thecampbell.org

Astrid Sandoval, Production Coordinator
astrid@thecampbell.org

Roxie Varela, Pastimes Coordinator
roxie@thecampbell.org

David Cain, Program Specialist
david@thecampbell.org

Valerie Weich, Grant Writer