Leadership Team

Sandy Moreno, Chief Executive Officer
sandy@thecampbell.org

Rita Hopkins, Foundation Executive Director
rita@thecampbell.org

Angela Cooper, CESP, Director of Employment
angela@thecampbell.org

Sharon Friedli, Director of Finance
sharon@thecampbell.org

Arpi Gulgulyan, Case Manager
arpi@thecampbell.org

Roxie Varela, Pastimes Coordinator
roxie@thecampbell.org

David Cain, Program Specialist

Valerie Weich, Grant Writer