Leadership Team

Angela Cooper, Interim Director & Director of Services
angela@thecampbell.org

Claudia Sandoval, Office Manager
claudia@thecampbell.org

Astrid Sandoval, Production Coordinator
astrid@thecampbell.org

Adrineh Vertanus, Pastimes Case Manager
adrineh@thecampbell.org

Roxie Varela, Pastimes Coordinator
roxie@thecampbell.org

Eddie Parra, SEP Coordinator
eddie@thecampbell.org

Paula Peterson, Residential Administrator
paula@thecampbell.org

Valerie Weich, Grant Writer