Leadership Team

David Fields, Executive Director
david@thecampbell.org

Nancy Niebrugge, Deputy Executive Director
nancy@thecampbell.org

Claudia Sandoval, Human Resources/Office Manager
claudia@thecampbell.org

Astrid Sandoval, Business Development Manager
astrid@thecampbell.org

Roxie Varela, Pastimes Coordinator
roxie@thecampbell.org

Abigail Espericueta, Employment Coordinator
abigail@thecampbell.org

Wendy Jacoby, Accounting Specialist
wendy@thecampbell.org

Paula Peterson, Director of Residential Services
paula@thecampbell.org

Valerie Weich, Grant Writer